The UEFA European Football Championship, commonly known as the UEFA European Championship and informally as the Euros, is the primary association football competition contested by the senior men’s national teams of the members of the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA), determining the continental champion of Europe. The competition has been held every four years since 1960, except for 2020, when it was postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic in Europe. The final tournament dates of UEFA Euro 2020 are 11 June to 11 July 2021. Singaporean who loves to watch football match can find good value EURO Sports Betting odds in any trusted online casino Singapore.

How does the group stage look?

  • Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland
  • Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia
  • Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia
  • Group D: England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic
  • Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia
  • Group F: Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

Who are the hosts?

UEFA EURO 2020 is being held across the continent for the first time in the competition’s 60-year history, with 11 host cities in all.

  • Final and semi-finals, two rounds of 16 games, three group games

-London, England: Wembley Stadium

  • Six group games, one quarter-final

-Saint Petersburg, Russia: Saint Petersburg Stadium

  • Three group games, one quarter-final

-Baku, Azerbaijan: Baku Olympic Stadium

-Munich, Germany: Football Arena Munich

-Rome, Italy: Olimpico in Rome

  • Three group games, one round of 16 game

-Amsterdam, Netherlands: Johan Cruijff ArenA

-Bucharest, Romania: National Arena Bucharest

-Budapest, Hungary: Puskás Aréna

-Copenhagen, Denmark: Parken Stadium

-Glasgow, Scotland: Hampden Park

-Seville, Spain: Stadium La Cartuja Sevilla

What is the tournament format?

The format will be the same as for UEFA EURO 2016. The top two in each of the six final tournament groups will proceed to the round of 16 along with the four best third-placed finishers.

Will the hosts play their games at home?

Host nations that qualified were automatically placed in the following groups:

  • Group A: Italy (Olimpico in Rome)*
  • Group B: Russia (Saint Petersburg Stadium), Denmark (Parken Stadium, Copenhagen)*
  • Group C: Netherlands (Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam)*
  • Group D: England (Wembley Stadium, London)*, Scotland (Hampden Park, Glasgow)
  • Group E: Spain (Stadium La Cartuja Sevilla, Seville)*
  • Group F: Germany (Fußball Arena München, Munich)*, Hungary (Ferenc Puskás Stadium, Budapest)

*Guaranteed to play all three group stage games at home having qualified via the European Qualifiers. As Russia and Denmark both reached UEFA EURO 2020 via the European Qualifiers, an additional draw was held on 22 November 2019 to decide which team plays all three group stage games at home; Denmark will have three group home matches and Russia two. The Stadio Olimpico in Rome will host the opening game.

How did qualifying work?

Harry Kane: All of his European Qualifiers goals

  • Twenty teams – the top two in each of the ten groups – reached the tournament via the European Qualifiers, running from March to November 2019.
  • Four more countries qualified via the play-offs, which were played on 8 October (semi-finals) and 12 November (finals).

Ticketing update

UEFA have addressed the questions spectators might have in the official spectator event guide, available on and the UEFA EURO 2020 App, with additional information about COVID-19 mitigation measures at the stadium and travel information for each host city.

Last chance to return tickets

Anyone wishing to return their tickets could do so on the UEFA ticketing portal, which closed on Thursday 22 April, in order to receive a full refund. Special arrangements will be made for ticket buyers should a venue be changed or should a venue not be able to host any spectators and further details would be communicated in due course.

Tickets for supporters of Hungary, North Macedonia, Scotland and Slovakia

The sale of tickets that have been reserved for the teams (Hungary, North Macedonia, Scotland, Slovakia) that qualified through the EURO 2020 play-offs start in early May.

UEFA 2020 Betting in Malaysia

Sportsbook online Singapore is very famous now, with the majority of racers betting on major events (UEFA EURO cup 2020) and other football leagues (such as the EPL, LaLiga). Also, these sites offer a great all-round racing experience by virtue of they offer contradictions from different game books and are well-suited for the mobile platform. However, live casino Singapore, slot Singapore online, online baccarat Singapore, 4D Sinagpore, and live poker Singapore are all available in any trusted online casino Singapore. Before you start enjoying the games, check out the welcome bonus Singapore and free credit Singapore!